Trial Results

Here are unofficial results for recent SoCal trials. Official results are posted through the corresponding AKC and ASFA websites.

 

NOVEMBER 2017

Friday 11/24/17: CCA ASFA Lure Trial

Saturday 11/25/17: OCRRC AKC Lure Trial

Saturday 11/25/17: CCA ASFA Silken Windhound Specialty Lure Trial

Sunday 11/26/17: CCA AKC Lure Trial

Sunday 11/26/17: CCA ASFA Silken Windhound Specialty Lure Trial

     SPECIAL EVENT: Turkey Run Continuum Best Of The Best

 

OCTOBER 2017

Saturday 10/21/17: SASC AKC Lure Trial

Saturday 10/21/17: CCA ASFA Silken Windhound Specialty Lure Trial

Sunday 10/22/17: SASC AKC Lure Trial

Sunday 10/22/17: CCA ASFA Silken Windhound Specialty Lure Trial

 

SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday 9/23/17: CCA AKC Lure Trial

Saturday 9/23/17: CCA ASFA Italian Greyhound Specialty Lure Trial

Saturday 9/23/17: CCA ASFA Silken Windhound Specialty Lure Trial

Sunday 9/24/17: CCA Lure Trial

Sunday 9/24/17: CCA ASFA Italian Greyhound Specialty Lure Trial

Sunday 9/24/17: CCA ASFA Silken Windhound Specialty Lure Trial

 

MAY 2017

Saturday 5/13/17: SCIHC AKC Lure Trial

Sunday 5/14/17: SCIHC AKC Lure Trial

 

APRIL 2017

Thursday 4/13/17: OCRRC AKC Rhodesian Ridgeback Specialty Lure Trial

Thursday 4/13/17: PHCA AKC Pharaoh Hound Specialty Lure Trial

Thursday 4/13/17: SASC AKC Saluki Specialty Lure Trial

Thursday 4/13/17: SCIHC AKC Ibizan Hound Specialty Lure Trial

Thursday 4/13/17: SCWA AKC Whippet Specialty Lure Trial

     SPECIAL EVENT: Hound Classic Specialty Lure Trials Best In Event

 

MARCH 2017

Saturday 3/25/17: CCA AKC Lure Trial

Saturday 3/25/17: CCA ASFA Silken Windhound Specialty Lure Trial

Sunday 3/26/17: CCA AKC Lure Trial

Sunday 3/26/17: CCA ASFA Silken Windhound Specialty Lure Trial

 

FEBRUARY 2017

Saturday 2/18/17: OCRRC AKC Lure Trial

Saturday 2/18/17: CCA ASFA Silken Windhound Specialty Lure Trial

Sunday 2/19/17: OCRRC AKC Lure Trial

Sunday 2/19/17: CCA ASFA Silken Windhound Specialty Lure Trial

 

JANUARY 2017

Saturday 1/14/17: CCA AKC Lure Trial

Saturday 1/14/17: CCA ASFA Silken Windhound Specialty Lure Trial

Sunday 1/15/17: CCA AKC Lure Trial

Sunday 1/15/17: CCA ASFA Silken Windhound Specialty Lure Trial