Field Champions

In the thrill of the chase, sighthounds are oblivious to being judged or earning points.

Their abilities on the field, however, are acknowledged with points and titles.

Hounds that accumulate 15 points with at least two first place wins of three points or more under two different judges earn a Field Championship (FC).

FC Obi-Wan SM Jedi ShaakTi SC


Saluki “ShaakTi”
FC Obi-Wan SM Jedi ShaakTi SC
September 24. 2016


Silken Windhound “Smoky “
Ch Starfyre Smoky Quartz FCh CGC
January 10, 2015

Italian Greyhound “Daisy”
FC Princess (Daisy) Moo Skoglund SC
January 11, 2015

Rhodesian Ridgeback “Kitten”
FC Pvrr's Tigershark RN SC CGC
February 14, 2015

Whippet “Manning”
FC Chelsea Manning Up At Countrywind SC
February 15, 2015

Rhodesian Ridgeback “Kuyu”
DC Bakari Tigris African Legacy SC CGC
March 21, 2015

Whippet “Quiz”
FC Hamrya Nasusa What About Me SC
March 22, 2015

Borzoi “Roman”
FC Val-Thor Golightly Centurion SC
November 27, 2015

Silken Windhound “Khan”
CH Starfyre Gold Zircon FCh CGC
November 27, 2015

Whippet “Emma”
GCH DC Arwen Sweet Emotion SC
November 27, 2015

Cirneco dell'Etna “Baron”
FC Flying Ace D'Lea SC
November 228, 2015

Whippet “Sky”
FC Counterpoint Bohem Opus Two SC
November 228, 2015

Saluki “Neyteri”
FC Khamsa Obi-Wan SM Al-Shama Neyteri SC, MC, LCX 
November 28, 2015